Better in Bangkok,was it a secret?

Anything and everything about Thailand
Farangholiday

Better in Bangkok,was it a secret?

Post by Farangholiday »

Every trip for the last 15 years, i have always went to Pattaya.

I had to go to Bangkok to visit a overseas friend who was arriving for 2 days, I didnt want to go.
Last time I stayed in Bangkok for many nights was 2004,and I hated it,always got off the plane and taxi immediately to Pattaya !!

Well Last week i hesistantly got a taxi to a hotel in Bangkok to stay the 3 nights.

Whilst i was waiting for my friend i decided the apps would get a workout and logged into to the Bangkok boys Gay romeo , here i was asking just as I do in Pattaya “ how much?”
Only ,to get a few replies asking why I think their money boys ???

A few wrote back “ sorry i dont need your money etc , im a Doctor !! etc

So i decided not to ask how much but tried a different approach ,to cut a long story short,last night I met a 19yo harry potter looking guy and took him to a restaurant, he was no way a money boy although before i took him out I tried my best to find out if he wanted money,but all he accepted was 100 baht for the taxi ,thats after we had sex in my hotel room, he wanted to get the skytrain home but i gave him 100 b which he reluctantly accepted before saying again he wasnt a money boy.

Then the next day lunch time i meet a 20yo stunner !!! I felt a bit embarrassed walking around with him in Bangkok as he looked boyish but brilliant English he was a engineer student in his 2nd year,never asked for money but wanted to go to a skytower restaurant to put on his facebook,cost was 1400 baht for lunch including myself
After that he couldnt do enough for me and stayed with me for hours for sex

The next guy I met was a suit wearing Stockbroker 25yo,i paid for his drinks at the Dusit Thani and then he topped me,no money asked or anything.